Player Profile

David McGurk

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 33

2016/17 season

15
Played
4
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

15
Played
4
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2016/17 season

Sat 13 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 2 - 0
Sat 20 Aug 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Cammell Laird 4 - 0
Mon 29 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 1 - 0
Sat 03 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Colne 1 - 0
Sat 10 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Lancaster City 1 - 2
Sat 17 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Stockport County 2 - 0
Tue 27 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 0 - 4
Sat 08 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Colwyn Bay 1 - 0
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Farsley Celtic 2 - 1
Tue 08 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colne 1 - 2
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 2 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 1 - 3
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 2 - 1
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 1 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 4