Player Profile

David Birch

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2015/16 season

8 3
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2011/12 season

36 1
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

44 4
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2015/16 season

Wed 04 Nov 17:45 H FA Trophy Skelmersdale United 0 - 1
Sat 07 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 2 - 0
Tue 17 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 3 - 0
Sat 21 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Ilkeston FC 3 - 1
Sat 28 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Frickley Athletic 1 - 1
Sat 05 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Halesowen Town 1 - 1
Wed 16 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Colwyn Bay 1 - 1
Sat 19 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Darlington 1883 1 - 3

2011/12 season

Sat 13 Aug 15:00 H Blue Square North Worcester City 2 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 19:45 A Blue Square North Colwyn Bay 0 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 19:45 A Blue Square North Corby Town 0 - 4
Mon 22 Aug 19:45 H Blue Square North Hinckley United 4 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 15:00 H Blue Square North Altrincham 2 - 1
Mon 29 Aug 15:00 A Blue Square North 0 - 2
Sat 03 Sep 15:00 H Blue Square North Harrogate Town 3 - 2
Sat 10 Sep 15:00 A Blue Square North Workington 0 - 3
Tue 13 Sep 19:45 A Blue Square North Droylsden 2 - 3
Sat 17 Sep 15:00 H Blue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 15:00 A FA Cup Staveley Miners Welfare 0 - 3
Sat 08 Oct 15:00 H Blue Square North Nuneaton Town 1 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 15:00 H FA Cup Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 15:00 A Blue Square North Guiseley 2 - 0
Tue 25 Oct 19:45 A Blue Square North FC Halifax Town 3 - 2
Sat 29 Oct 15:00 A Blue Square North Harrogate Town 0 - 3
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 H Blue Square North Histon 4 - 0
Mon 07 Nov 19:45 H Blue Square North Blyth Spartans 1 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 15:00 A Blue Square North Boston United 0 - 2
Mon 14 Nov 19:45 A Blue Square North Hinckley United 0 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 H Blue Square North Colwyn Bay 3 - 2
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 A Blue Square North Worcester City 2 - 2
Mon 05 Dec 19:45 H Blue Square North Eastwood Town 4 - 1
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 A FA Trophy Boston United 2 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 A Blue Square North Solihull Moors 1 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 H Blue Square North Droylsden 4 - 0
Sat 03 Mar 15:00 A Blue Square North Vauxhall Motors 0 - 2
Mon 05 Mar 19:45 H Blue Square North Workington 4 - 0
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square North FC Halifax Town 1 - 1
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 A Blue Square North Nuneaton Town 2 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square North Guiseley 0 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square North Bishops Stortford 5 - 0
Sat 07 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Altrincham 1 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Blyth Spartans 0 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 H Blue Square North Boston United 4 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Histon 1 - 1