Player Profile

Danny Broadbent

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2012/13 season

2 2
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2011/12 season

36 13
Played
6
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

38 15
Played
7
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2012/13 season

Tue 26 Feb 19:45 A Blue Square Premier Alfreton Town 5 - 1
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Newport County 0 - 1

2011/12 season

Sat 13 Aug 15:00 H Blue Square North Worcester City 2 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 19:45 A Blue Square North Corby Town 0 - 4
Mon 22 Aug 19:45 H Blue Square North Hinckley United 4 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 15:00 H Blue Square North Altrincham 2 - 1
Mon 29 Aug 15:00 A Blue Square North 0 - 2
Sat 03 Sep 15:00 H Blue Square North Harrogate Town 3 - 2
Sat 10 Sep 15:00 A Blue Square North Workington 0 - 3
Tue 13 Sep 19:45 A Blue Square North Droylsden 2 - 3
Sat 17 Sep 15:00 H Blue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 1
Tue 20 Sep 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Chester 0 - 2
Sat 24 Sep 15:00 A Blue Square North Eastwood Town 2 - 2
Sat 08 Oct 15:00 H Blue Square North Nuneaton Town 1 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 15:00 H FA Cup Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 15:00 A Blue Square North Guiseley 2 - 0
Tue 25 Oct 19:45 A Blue Square North FC Halifax Town 3 - 2
Sat 29 Oct 15:00 A Blue Square North Harrogate Town 0 - 3
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 H Blue Square North Histon 4 - 0
Mon 07 Nov 19:45 H Blue Square North Blyth Spartans 1 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 15:00 A Blue Square North Boston United 0 - 2
Mon 14 Nov 19:45 A Blue Square North Hinckley United 0 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 H Blue Square North Colwyn Bay 3 - 2
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 A Blue Square North Worcester City 2 - 2
Mon 05 Dec 19:45 H Blue Square North Eastwood Town 4 - 1
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 A FA Trophy Boston United 2 - 1
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 H Blue Square North Vauxhall Motors 4 - 2
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 H Blue Square North Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 1
Sun 01 Jan 15:00 A Blue Square North Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 3
Sat 07 Jan 15:00 A Blue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 2 - 0
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 H Blue Square North Corby Town 2 - 2
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 H Blue Square North Gloucester 0 - 0
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 A Blue Square North Solihull Moors 1 - 0
Sat 07 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Altrincham 1 - 3
Mon 09 Apr 15:00 H Blue Square North Solihull Moors 3 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Blyth Spartans 0 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 H Blue Square North Boston United 4 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Histon 1 - 1