Player Profile

Daniel Douglas-Pringle

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 33

2012/13 season

4 4
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2009/10 season

18 13
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

22 17
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2012/13 season

Sat 11 Aug 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Braintree Town 2 - 2
Tue 14 Aug 19:45 H Blue Square Premier Barrow 0 - 0
Sat 25 Aug 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Mansfield Town 1 - 0
Mon 27 Aug 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Southport 0 - 2

2009/10 season

Wed 20 Jan 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup Trafford 0 - 3
Mon 25 Jan 19:45 H Blue Square North Ilkeston Town 1 - 1
Sat 13 Feb 15:00 H Blue Square North Eastwood Town 1 - 0
Sat 20 Feb 15:00 A Blue Square North Stafford Rangers 1 - 1
Mon 22 Feb 19:45 H Blue Square North Hinckley United 3 - 2
Sat 27 Feb 15:00 A Blue Square North Vauxhall Motors 0 - 1
Tue 02 Mar 19:45 A Blue Square North Solihull Moors 0 - 3
Sat 06 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square North Droylsden 2 - 1
Tue 09 Mar 19:45 A Blue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 2
Sat 13 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square North AFC Telford 1 - 1
Mon 22 Mar 19:45 H Blue Square North Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 1
Sat 27 Mar 15:00 A Blue Square North AFC Telford 0 - 4
Sat 03 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Blyth Spartans 3 - 4
Mon 05 Apr 19:45 H Blue Square North Harrogate Town 1 - 0
Sat 10 Apr 15:00 H Blue Square North Redditch United 3 - 2
Tue 13 Apr 19:45 A Blue Square North Workington 2 - 2
Sat 17 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Southport 1 - 4
Mon 19 Apr 19:45 H Blue Square North Workington 0 - 2