Player Profile

Dan Turner

Birthday June 23, 1998
Age 21

Dan turned professional at Port Vale in 2016, where he made 34 appearances. Whilst at Port Vale he had loan spells with Kidsgrove Athletic, Worcester City, Tamworth and most recently Falkirk.

 

2019/20 season

25 4
Played
6
Goals
4
Assists
1
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

All seasons

25 4
Played
6
Goals
4
Assists
1
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sat 17 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Basford United 2 - 3
Tue 20 Aug 19:45 A NPL Premier Division FC United of Manchester 1 - 2
Sat 24 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Division South Shields 0 - 1
Mon 26 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Buxton 3 - 1
Sat 31 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers 4 - 0
Tue 03 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Witton Albion 2 - 0
Sat 07 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Morpeth Town 3 - 1
Tue 10 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Nantwich Town 2 - 0
Sat 14 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Whitby Town 2 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Ashton United 3 - 3
Tue 01 Oct 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Mickleover Sports 2 - 3
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Radcliffe Borough 3 - 0
Tue 08 Oct 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Glossop North End 4 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Grantham Town 2 - 2
Tue 15 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Scarborough Athletic 1 - 0
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Morpeth Town 1 - 1
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Buxton 3 - 2
Tue 29 Oct 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Cheadle Town 3 - 0
Sat 02 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Warrington Town 4 - 1
Sat 09 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Lancaster City 2 - 2
Tue 12 Nov 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup FC United of Manchester 0 - 3
Sat 16 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Bamber Bridge 4 - 1
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 30 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Witton Albion 0 - 0
Sat 07 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Atherton Collieries 2 - 1