Player Profile

Dan Turner

Birthday June 23, 1998
Age 22

Dan turned professional at Port Vale in 2016, where he made 34 appearances. Whilst at Port Vale he had loan spells with Kidsgrove Athletic, Worcester City, Tamworth and most recently Falkirk.

 

2019/20 season

36 12
Played
8
Goals
5
Assists
2
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
4
Player of Match

All seasons

36 12
Played
8
Goals
5
Assists
2
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
4
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sat 17 Aug 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionBasford United 2 - 3
Tue 20 Aug 19:45ANPL Premier DivisionFC United of Manchester 1 - 2
Sat 24 Aug 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionSouth Shields 0 - 1
Mon 26 Aug 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionBuxton 3 - 1
Sat 31 Aug 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionStafford Rangers 4 - 0
Tue 03 Sep 19:45ANPL Premier DivisionWitton Albion 2 - 0
Sat 07 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupMorpeth Town 3 - 1
Tue 10 Sep 19:45HNPL Premier DivisionNantwich Town 2 - 0
Sat 14 Sep 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionWhitby Town 2 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionAshton United 3 - 3
Tue 01 Oct 19:45HNPL Premier DivisionMickleover Sports 2 - 3
Sat 05 Oct 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionRadcliffe Borough 3 - 0
Tue 08 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier CupGlossop North End 4 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionGrantham Town 2 - 2
Tue 15 Oct 19:45ANPL Premier DivisionScarborough Athletic 1 - 0
Sat 19 Oct 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionMorpeth Town 1 - 1
Sat 26 Oct 15:00AFA TrophyBuxton 3 - 2
Tue 29 Oct 19:45HCheshire Senior CupCheadle Town 3 - 0
Sat 02 Nov 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionWarrington Town 4 - 1
Sat 09 Nov 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionLancaster City 2 - 2
Tue 12 Nov 19:45HManchester Premier CupFC United of Manchester 0 - 3
Sat 16 Nov 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionBamber Bridge 4 - 1
Sat 23 Nov 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionStafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 30 Nov 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionWitton Albion 0 - 0
Sat 07 Dec 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionAtherton Collieries 2 - 1
Sat 14 Dec 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionGainsborough Trinity 1 - 1
Sat 21 Dec 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionBasford United 1 - 4
Thu 26 Dec 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionStalybridge Celtic 1 - 2
Wed 01 Jan 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionBuxton 1 - 2
Sat 04 Jan 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionFC United of Manchester 1 - 5
Sat 11 Jan 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionWhitby Town 0 - 2
Sat 08 Feb 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionScarborough Athletic 0 - 1
Wed 12 Feb 19:45ALeague CupWidnes FC 1 - 2
Tue 25 Feb 19:45ACheshire Senior CupVauxhall Motors 2 - 2
Wed 04 Mar 19:45ALeague CupKidsgrove Athletic 1 - 2
Sat 07 Mar 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionMatlock Town 3 - 1