Player Profile

Damase Kiwanda

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 33

2013/14 season

11 10
Played
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

11 10
Played
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2013/14 season

Tue 22 Oct 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Cheadle Town 5 - 0
Mon 09 Dec 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Maine Road 4 - 0
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Barnet 0 - 1
Sat 04 Jan 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Gateshead 4 - 0
Sat 18 Jan 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Forest Green Rovers 2 - 6
Sat 25 Jan 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Tamworth 0 - 3
Tue 04 Feb 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Runcorn Linnets 0 - 1
Mon 17 Feb 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Northwich Victoria 0 - 2
Wed 05 Mar 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup New Mills 3 - 4
Sat 08 Mar 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier FC Halifax Town 1 - 5
Sat 26 Apr 17:30 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Luton Town 0 - 1