Player Profile

Chris Rimmer

Birthday October 19, 2021
Age 2021

2010/11 season

2009/10 season

All seasons

2010/11 season

Sat 04 Sep 15:00 A Blue Square North 1 - 0
Mon 18 Oct 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Oldham Borough 4 - 0
Sat 13 Nov 15:00 H Blue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 1
Tue 16 Nov 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Altrincham 3 - 2
Tue 14 Dec 19:45 A FA Trophy Alfreton Town 3 - 0
Mon 03 Jan 15:00 H Blue Square North Guiseley 0 - 1
Mon 14 Feb 19:45 A Blue Square North Worcester 4 - 2

2009/10 season

Tue 02 Mar 19:45 A Blue Square North Solihull Moors 0 - 3
Tue 13 Apr 19:45 A Blue Square North Workington 2 - 2
Sat 17 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Southport 1 - 4
Mon 19 Apr 19:45 H Blue Square North Workington 0 - 2
Sat 24 Apr 15:00 H Blue Square North Solihull Moors 1 - 1