Player Profile

Chris Churchman

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2017/18 season

18 5
Played
1
Goals
3
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

18 5
Played
1
Goals
3
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2017/18 season

Tue 03 Oct 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthAtherton Collieries 4 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 15:00AFA TrophyCleethorpes Town 2 - 1
Tue 10 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier CupRadcliffe Borough 1 - 0
Tue 17 Oct 19:45HLeague CupTrafford 0 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthBrighouse Town 5 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthGoole AFC 1 - 4
Sat 11 Nov 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthOssett Albion 1 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 19:45ALeague CupRamsbottom United 4 - 3
Sat 02 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthTadcaster Albion 4 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthTrafford 6 - 1
Tue 12 Dec 19:45HManchester Premier CupWest Didsbury and Chorlton 5 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthPrescot Cables 2 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthScarborough Athletic 3 - 1
Mon 01 Jan 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthGlossop North End 2 - 0
Tue 09 Jan 19:45ACheshire Senior CupWitton Albion 1 - 3
Mon 05 Feb 20:00ACheshire Senior CupStockport Town 1 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthColne 1 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 19:45HManchester Premier CupFC United of Manchester 0 - 1