Player Profile

Billy Reeves

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2015/16 season

14
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

14
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2015/16 season

Sat 13 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Barwell 2 - 0
Mon 22 Feb 21:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 2 - 1
Sat 27 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Ashton United 3 - 0
Mon 29 Feb 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 2 - 1
Sat 12 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Sutton Coldfield Town 1 - 2
Sat 19 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Skelmersdale United 1 - 1
Mon 21 Mar 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Rushall Olympic 2 - 2
Sat 26 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 1 - 0
Mon 28 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Ashton United 0 - 4
Sat 02 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Frickley Athletic 3 - 0
Mon 04 Apr 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Blyth Spartans 0 - 4
Sat 09 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Ilkeston FC 1 - 3
Sat 16 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 2 - 1
Sat 23 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Halesowen Town 0 - 1