Player Profile

Billy O’Brien

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2014/15 season

15
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
1
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

15
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
1
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2014/15 season

Sat 09 Aug 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Oxford City 0 - 1
Tue 12 Aug 19:45 A Vanarama Football Conference North North Ferriby United 3 - 0
Sat 16 Aug 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Barrow 3 - 1
Sat 23 Aug 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Colwyn Bay 2 - 4
Sat 30 Aug 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Tamworth 2 - 2
Sat 06 Sep 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Gloucester 1 - 1
Sat 13 Sep 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Brackley Town 1 - 0
Tue 16 Sep 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup Cadderton 0 - 8
Sat 20 Sep 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Lowestoft Town 5 - 1
Sat 27 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Marine 4 - 5
Sat 04 Oct 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Leamington 4 - 0
Mon 06 Oct 19:45 H Vanarama Football Conference North Chorley 3 - 3
Sat 11 Oct 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Hednesford Town 4 - 1
Sat 18 Oct 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Boston United 3 - 1
Sat 25 Oct 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Leamington 2 - 2