Player Profile

Ben Holmes

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2015/16 season

21
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2014/15 season

9
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

30
Played
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2015/16 season

Tue 19 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Chester 3 - 0
Sat 23 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 2 - 1
Mon 25 Jan 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 0 - 4
Sat 30 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stourbridge 5 - 1
Tue 02 Feb 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Skelmersdale United 2 - 1
Sat 13 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Barwell 2 - 0
Mon 22 Feb 21:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 2 - 1
Sat 27 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Ashton United 3 - 0
Mon 29 Feb 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 2 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Rushall Olympic 2 - 0
Sat 12 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Sutton Coldfield Town 1 - 2
Sat 19 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Skelmersdale United 1 - 1
Mon 21 Mar 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Rushall Olympic 2 - 2
Sat 26 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 1 - 0
Mon 28 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Ashton United 0 - 4
Sat 02 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Frickley Athletic 3 - 0
Mon 04 Apr 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Blyth Spartans 0 - 4
Sat 09 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Ilkeston FC 1 - 3
Sat 16 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 2 - 1
Mon 18 Apr 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 0 - 4
Sat 23 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Halesowen Town 0 - 1

2014/15 season

Sat 07 Feb 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Boston United 1 - 3
Sat 14 Feb 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Stockport County 2 - 0
Sat 21 Feb 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North AFC Fylde 1 - 1
Sat 28 Feb 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 3
Mon 02 Mar 19:45 H Vanarama Football Conference North Solihull Moors 1 - 0
Sat 07 Mar 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Guiseley 0 - 0
Wed 11 Mar 19:45 A Vanarama Football Conference North Guiseley 2 - 0
Sat 14 Mar 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Harrogate Town 1 - 1
Sat 21 Mar 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North AFC Fylde 1 - 1