Player Profile

Ben Dennis

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 33

2013/14 season

4
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2012/13 season

24 2
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

28 2
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2013/14 season

Sat 17 Aug 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Hereford United 2 - 2
Sat 24 Aug 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Wrexham 2 - 2
Mon 26 Aug 17:30 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Grimsby Town 0 - 1
Sat 31 Aug 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Barnet 3 - 2

2012/13 season

Sat 22 Sep 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Nuneaton Town 2 - 2
Sat 22 Sep 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Nuneaton Town 2 - 2
Sat 29 Sep 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Dartford 2 - 1
Sat 06 Oct 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Gateshead 1 - 1
Tue 09 Oct 19:45 A Blue Square Premier Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 0
Sat 27 Oct 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Cambridge United 0 - 1
Tue 06 Nov 19:45 H Blue Square Premier Grimsby Town 3 - 2
Sat 10 Nov 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Ebbsfleet United 3 - 2
Sat 17 Nov 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Newport County 1 - 3
Tue 20 Nov 19:45 H Blue Square Premier Alfreton Town 1 - 1
Sat 01 Dec 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Woking 7 - 0
Tue 04 Dec 19:45 A Blue Square Premier Macclesfield Town 3 - 2
Sat 08 Dec 15:00 H Blue Square Premier AFC Telford United 2 - 1
Sat 09 Mar 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Gateshead 3 - 0
Tue 12 Mar 19:45 A Blue Square Premier Luton Town 1 - 2
Sat 16 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Dartford 3 - 0
Sat 23 Mar 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Hereford United 1 - 2
Tue 26 Mar 19:45 H Blue Square Premier Cambridge United 2 - 1
Sat 30 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Wrexham 2 - 0
Mon 01 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Barrow 1 - 1
Sat 06 Apr 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Braintree Town 1 - 2
Tue 09 Apr 19:45 H Blue Square Premier Ebbsfleet United 1 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Nuneaton Town 3 - 1
Sat 20 Apr 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Lincoln City FC 1 - 5