Player Profile

Andrew Hollins

Birthday January 29, 1999
Age 22

Andy signed from Colne FC, we was previously with Southport and went on loan to Colne in May 2016. He signed permanently for Colne in July 2016.

 

2020/21 season

10
Played
3
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

10
Played
3
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2020/21 season

Sat 19 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity 2 - 0
Tue 22 Sep 19:45 A FA Cup West Allotment Celtic 0 - 5
Sat 26 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 0 - 0
Tue 29 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 2 - 2
Sat 03 Oct 15:00 H FA Cup AFC Fylde 2 - 4
Sat 10 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 0 - 2
Tue 27 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Mickleover 1 - 0
Sat 31 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Frickley Athletic 2 - 1
Tue 03 Nov 19:45 H NPL Premier Lancaster City 1 - 1
Sat 12 Dec 15:00 A FA Trophy Marine 1 - 0