Player Profile

Alex OConnor

Birthday January 5, 2001
Age 18

Another of our Academy players who broke into the first team last season, featuring in 13 games.

Alex has the attitude and natural ability to make a very good career in the game, if he keeps working hard to improve his game.

2019/20 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

13 13
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

13 13
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2019/20 season

2018/19 season

Mon 08 Oct 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup Curzon Ashton 3 - 2
Sat 27 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Bamber Bridge 3 - 0
Sat 10 Nov 15:00 A FA Trophy South Shields 2 - 1
Sat 01 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Tue 04 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Runcorn Linnets 1 - 1
Sat 08 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 09 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 1 - 2
Sat 16 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 0 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 3 - 0
Tue 26 Feb 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Hednesford Town 1 - 0
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 1 - 2
Sat 09 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Farsley Celtic 1 - 2
Sat 13 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Bamber Bridge 0 - 2