Player Profile

Alex McQuade

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2014/15 season

23
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2013/14 season

11
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

34
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2014/15 season

Sat 13 Sep 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Brackley Town 1 - 0
Sat 20 Sep 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Lowestoft Town 5 - 1
Sat 27 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Marine 4 - 5
Sat 04 Oct 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Leamington 4 - 0
Mon 06 Oct 19:45 H Vanarama Football Conference North Chorley 3 - 3
Sat 11 Oct 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Hednesford Town 4 - 1
Sat 18 Oct 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Boston United 3 - 1
Sat 25 Oct 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Leamington 2 - 2
Sat 01 Nov 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Solihull Moors 3 - 0
Tue 04 Nov 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Barnton 1 - 7
Sat 08 Nov 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 2
Sat 15 Nov 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Harrogate Town 4 - 1
Tue 18 Nov 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup Irlam 1 - 1
Sat 22 Nov 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Chorley 3 - 2
Sat 29 Nov 15:00 A FA Trophy Tamworth 3 - 4
Mon 01 Dec 19:45 H Vanarama Football Conference North Worcester City 0 - 3
Sat 06 Dec 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North North Ferriby United 1 - 0
Sat 13 Dec 15:00 H FA Trophy Spennymoor Town 4 - 2
Sat 20 Dec 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Oxford City 2 - 0
Fri 26 Dec 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 4
Sun 28 Dec 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Colwyn Bay 3 - 3
Thu 01 Jan 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Stalybridge Celtic 7 - 1
Sun 04 Jan 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Barrow 4 - 4

2013/14 season

Sat 01 Mar 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Braintree Town 2 - 1
Sat 08 Mar 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier FC Halifax Town 1 - 5
Tue 11 Mar 19:45 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Alfreton Town 3 - 0
Sat 15 Mar 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Hereford United 0 - 0
Sat 22 Mar 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Dartford 0 - 2
Sat 29 Mar 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Aldershot Town 1 - 0
Sat 05 Apr 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Chester 3 - 2
Tue 08 Apr 19:45 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Salisbury City 0 - 2
Sat 12 Apr 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Cambridge United 7 - 2
Sat 26 Apr 17:30 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Luton Town 0 - 1
Mon 28 Apr 19:45 N Manchester Premier Cup Trafford 2 - 2